New Music: Danny Brown “The Hybrid”

This is a release from Rappers I Know Records..The debut album by Danny Brown called “The Hybrid”..Def worth checking out..dude can def spit..

Peep the tracklist and download after the jump

Props FWMJ/Rappers I Know

1. Greatest Rapper Ever produced by Quelle
2. Need Another Drink produced by Mainframe
3. New Era produced by Nick Speed
4. Exotic produced by Danny! Swain
5. I’m Out produced by Chuck Inglish
6. Re-Up produced by Quelle
7. Nowhere 2 Go produced by Denmark Vessey
8. Shootin’ Moves produced by Frank Dukes
9. The Nana Song produced by Danny! Swain
10. Guitar Solo produced by Quelle
11. White Stripes produced by Quelle
12. Juno produced by Mosel
13. Thank God produced by Mosel
14. Drinks On Me produced by Quelle
15. Generation Rx produced by 14KT
16. S.O.S. produced by Slopfunkdust

Click here to download


Related posts:


Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Page 1 of 11

Designed by GP| View Mobile

eXTReMe Tracker
Free WordPress Themes