Fabolous is all set to release his new project ‘Summertime Shoout 2: The Level Up’ . For now, he gives us his own remix of A Boogie With Da Hoodie’s ‘My Shit’.


French’s “Mac & Cheese 4” is set to drop August 19th.


Here’s a track that didn’t make the cut on DJ Drama’s upcoming ‘Quality Street Music 2′ album.


Here’s the official visual for Wiz’s new single “Pull Up”


Video: YG – “Still Brazy”

Directed by Psycho Films.


Look out for Tish Hyman’s new project called ‘Dedicated To’.


Whatwetalkinbout Playlist Vol. 1


We present this playlist full of new hot tracks, for you to ride out to this weekend. Enjoy! Download here.

1. Tru Life Ft. Rick Ross & Velous – Bag For It
2. DJ Khaled Ft. Jay-Z & Future – I got The Keys
3. DJ Esco Ft. Future & Rae Sremmurd – Party Pack
4. Jeezy Ft. 2 Chainz & Future – Magic City Monday
5. DJ Esco Ft. Drake,2 Chainz,Future – 100it Racks
6. YG – Who Shot Me
7. Problem Ft. 2 Chainz – My Squad
8. Nipsey Hussle Ft. Mitchy Slick – Full Time
9. Nav – Up
10. Kodak Black – Jewels(Whole Time)
11. DJ Esco Ft. Future – Thot Hoe
12. Snoop Dogg – Super Crip
13. Curren$y Ft. Wiz khalifa – Speedboat
14. Joe Budden – Making A murderer Pt.1 (Drake & Meek Mill Diss)
15. Jidenna – Chief Dont Run
16. Torey Lanez – Luv
17. Joe Budden & AraabMuzik Ft. Fabolous & Torey Lanez – Flex
18. King Ivory Ft. Bryson Tiller – Break Bread
19. Mike Will Made It Ft. Rihanna – Nothing Is Promised
20. Dreezy Ft. Gucci Mane – We Gon Ride



Nigerian artist Wizkid gets Chris Brown, Trey Songz and French Montana for ‘Shabba’.

Page 6 of 562« First...45678...Last »

Designed by GP| View Mobile

eXTReMe Tracker
Free WordPress Theme