Chino Grande-Heaven (Snippet New 2011)

AoG Studios

  • Release Date:
  • Viewer: 1,324
  • Like Video: 6
  • Dislike Video: 0
  • Video Length: 1minutes : 47second

Download 1

Music Video

  Play Audio :


Support Chino Grande and buy his Cd on August 16 since hes still locked up. And go the the links below for more updates from chino grande and more... PRE ORDER CHINO GRANDE @ Cd-The Story Of My Life Cd Dropping-August 16 1. Intro 2. Everythings Gonna Be Alright 3. Rest In Piss 4. Story Of My Life/Do Or Die (L.A.) (Ft. Fiesty 2 Gunns, Rigo Luna) 5. Come Back To Me 6. I Had A Dream 7. Blue Rose (Ft. Baby Jokes, Juno, MC Pancho) 8. Misunderstood (Ft. Rigo Luna) 9. Heaven (Ft. Jasper Loco) 10. Nuclear Apocolypse 11. A Movie In My Mind (Ft. Cecy B.) 12. Lost In The Wind (Ft. D. Salas) (Dedicated To My Boys Lockdown) 13. Money Dreams 14. Soldier Salute (Ft. Tripalot, Dinero) 15. Sweet Valentine 16. We Gang Banging